See What People are Saying About Wheaton.

4.5 /5
448 reviews
Google
4.0/5
Dec 2, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Bet
Truck driver very communicative and responsive. Be extra careful that they wrap/cover ALL furniture especially leather chairs and sofas. There was damage on our leather chair.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Dec 3, 2021:
Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate it.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 30, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Joe
Great group of people to work with! From the first phone call, they were responsive and professional. The moving crew in Florida and New Jersey were the best. They were careful, friendly and helpful. Made this out of state move stress free!!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Dec 3, 2021:
Joe, We’re glad the moving process went smoothly! We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Shirley
We were extremely pleased with the services, storing and delivering our belongings. The handling of the pick-up service, charges for the storage, and handling during delivery was excellent. Thanks to Mike and Juan for their care and efficiency. Shirley and Jim Brown
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Nov 24, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Shirley! We’ll definitely pass your kind words along to Mike and Juan. We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Steve
On time and under budget
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Oct 22, 2021:
Thanks for the feedback Steve!! We appreciate it!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Judy
We moved 1700 miles and had nothing lost and only a glass loaf pan (which I had packed) broken. The driver was conscientious, helpers at both ends of the move were good workers who took few breaks and handled our possessions as if they were their own. The Wheaton coordinator kept in touch with pickup and delivery dates as well as check-ins on loading and unloading days, as well as follow-up. Competitively priced and our pre-move estimate was very close to final price. Well done.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Judy, We’re glad the moving process went smoothly! We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Vic
I highly recommend Wheaton and Olympia for interstate relocations. Our driver Keith, and his teams of loaders and unloaders ,were very professional and responsive to our logistical timing constraints. This was our ninth interstate relocation and we had "zero" breakage.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Sep 30, 2021:
Thanks for leaving a review, Vic. We appreciate the feedback! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Ben
Top notch moving company. Solid communication, excellent packing and unpacking. Great driver who made us very comfortable during what could have been a stressful time. Highly recommended.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Sep 30, 2021:
Ben, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it went smoothly. A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Buddy
Great people on both ends of the move. Fairly priced, easy to deal with, on time and nothing broken scratched!!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Sep 30, 2021:
Buddy, We’re glad the moving process went smoothly! We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Alasdair
Rob the driver for Wheaton Van Lines was excellent. He couldn't have done more to put us at ease and to make the move as straightforward as possible. Thank you Rob.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Aug 26, 2021:
John, We’re glad the moving process went smoothly! We’ll pass your kind words along to Rob. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving John
We are the 3rd generation of our family to use Breda/Wheaton moving service and the Breda/Wheaton combination has always provide great service.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jul 29, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, John! We’ll pass your kind words along to Breda and the moving team. We wish you all the best in your new home!