See What People are Saying About Wheaton.

4.5 /5
442 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Buddy
Great people on both ends of the move. Fairly priced, easy to deal with, on time and nothing broken scratched!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Alasdair
Rob the driver for Wheaton Van Lines was excellent. He couldn't have done more to put us at ease and to make the move as straightforward as possible. Thank you Rob.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Aug 26, 2021:
John, We’re glad the moving process went smoothly! We’ll pass your kind words along to Rob. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving John
We are the 3rd generation of our family to use Breda/Wheaton moving service and the Breda/Wheaton combination has always provide great service.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jul 29, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, John! We’ll pass your kind words along to Breda and the moving team. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Scott
We've had great experiences with Wheaton World Wide Moving. We've used them for 5 moves now!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jul 29, 2021:
Thanks for leaving a review, Scott. We appreciate the feedback!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Betta
Carolina Movers in Beaufort, South Carolina were exceptional ; best movers I have ever used
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jul 29, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went well, Betta! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Edie
I opted for full service from packing in California to unpacking in Wisconsin. Wheaton is a well run business that knows how to communicate with customers. At every stage, a Wheaton employee knew in detail the status of my move. The very experienced driver did a great job at both ends. Wheaton lowered the stress that comes with moving.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jul 29, 2021:
Edie, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Andrea
Wheaton moved me over the fourth of July weekend. I did not expect to see my furniture for a week at least. July 5th my furniture arrived in perfect condition and delivered to my satisfaction. I would never use another van line. They are the best.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jul 21, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went well, Andrea! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Lorenzo
Our agent Mariah Potter was extremely professional and responsive. She took care of every detail, from our location to the final destination, making our first big move very smooth.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jul 19, 2021:
Lorenzo, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Diane
Excellent service, very professional. the move went very smoothly, my stuff arrived at its new destination with in 6 days. I was amazed. I would use them again.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jul 7, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went well, Diane! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Hong
They were very professional,on time, quick response.Great communication.Driver was flexible in trying to work with our schedule
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jul 7, 2021:
Thanks for leaving a review, Hong. We appreciate the feedback!