See What People are Saying About Wheaton.

4.5 /5
424 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Kara
The team I worked with a Wheaton World Wide Moving were amazing. From clear expectations and accurate estimates to a very smooth move, I could not have asked for a better moving team. Thank you Robert, Michael, Belinda and our moving team. We are so thankful for your help and professionalism.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Apr 27, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Kara! We’ll pass your kind words along to Robert, Michael, Belinda and the moving team. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Patrick
The best move we ever had. Absolutely would move with Wheaton when we move again in the future.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Mar 19, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went well, Patrick! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Magdalie
Very Professional.Punctual,polite.Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Feb 16, 2021:
Magdalie, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it went smoothly. A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Isaiah
Professional, great communication, competitive prices. I recommend you use Wheaton for any in-state and out of state moves. I will definitely be contacting them again for moves in the future.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Feb 16, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went well, Isaiah! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Celeste
Moved from NY TO FL and they were very professional, affordable and delivered my furniture and boxes carefully nothing was damaged or broken and they assembled all of my furniture correctly. Would definitely recommend this moving service
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Feb 2, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Celeste! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Bob
Great service. All those involved were VERY professional and courteous. I would HIGHLY recommend this moving company to anyone. Great job by all from start to finish. Thank you for the great move.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Bob, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it went smoothly. A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Austin
Excellent service. Could not have been more perfect.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Thanks for leaving a review, Austin. We appreciate the feedback!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 20, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving John
I compared four national moving companies for an our of state move from San Francisco, CA to PA. I researched the CA-local mover, Move-Pros from Hayward, CA, which receives high marks. All in all, we had a good experience with just a few minor broken items which were packed by their packers. Not bad for a huge move. Things got here quickly. A number of boxes on the first floor should have been taken to the second and third floors, but nothing is apparently missing 10 days after the move with boxes left to unpack. At this point again generally happy.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Dec 23, 2020:
Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are so happy to hear that it was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 19, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Phyllis
We moved some items up to my son. Wheaton got everything there as they said they would with no problems. Everyone was very friendly and the drivers carefully packed the furniture and items we shipped. We have used them many times and will stick with them!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Dec 23, 2020:
Phyllis, Thank you for choosing Wheaton World Wide Moving. We appreciate your business!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving MJ2032
I love my Corp office
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Dec 1, 2020:
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review!