See What People are Saying About Wheaton.

4.5 /5
446 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Steve
On time and under budget
Google
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Judy
We moved 1700 miles and had nothing lost and only a glass loaf pan (which I had packed) broken. The driver was conscientious, helpers at both ends of the move were good workers who took few breaks and handled our possessions as if they were their own. The Wheaton coordinator kept in touch with pickup and delivery dates as well as check-ins on loading and unloading days, as well as follow-up. Competitively priced and our pre-move estimate was very close to final price. Well done.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Judy, We’re glad the moving process went smoothly! We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Vic
I highly recommend Wheaton and Olympia for interstate relocations. Our driver Keith, and his teams of loaders and unloaders ,were very professional and responsive to our logistical timing constraints. This was our ninth interstate relocation and we had "zero" breakage.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Sep 30, 2021:
Thanks for leaving a review, Vic. We appreciate the feedback! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Ben
Top notch moving company. Solid communication, excellent packing and unpacking. Great driver who made us very comfortable during what could have been a stressful time. Highly recommended.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Sep 30, 2021:
Ben, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it went smoothly. A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Buddy
Great people on both ends of the move. Fairly priced, easy to deal with, on time and nothing broken scratched!!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Sep 30, 2021:
Buddy, We’re glad the moving process went smoothly! We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Alasdair
Rob the driver for Wheaton Van Lines was excellent. He couldn't have done more to put us at ease and to make the move as straightforward as possible. Thank you Rob.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Aug 26, 2021:
John, We’re glad the moving process went smoothly! We’ll pass your kind words along to Rob. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving John
We are the 3rd generation of our family to use Breda/Wheaton moving service and the Breda/Wheaton combination has always provide great service.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jul 29, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, John! We’ll pass your kind words along to Breda and the moving team. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Scott
We've had great experiences with Wheaton World Wide Moving. We've used them for 5 moves now!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jul 29, 2021:
Thanks for leaving a review, Scott. We appreciate the feedback!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Betta
Carolina Movers in Beaufort, South Carolina were exceptional ; best movers I have ever used
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jul 29, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went well, Betta! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2021
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Edie
I opted for full service from packing in California to unpacking in Wisconsin. Wheaton is a well run business that knows how to communicate with customers. At every stage, a Wheaton employee knew in detail the status of my move. The very experienced driver did a great job at both ends. Wheaton lowered the stress that comes with moving.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jul 29, 2021:
Edie, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.