See what people are saying about Wheaton.

4.5 /5
407 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving MJ2032
I love my Corp office
Google
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Rosemary
I chose Wheaton because of my first impression with the estimate walk through. My husband and I were thoroughly impressed throughout the whole process. Wheaton packed everything in our home in South Carolina and brought it to us in Virginia. Everything arrived with nothing broken and professional service the entire time!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Nov 24, 2020:
Thanks for leaving a review, Rosemary. We're glad you had a great experience!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving David
I was put in touch with Wheaton movers through their local affiliate on Staten Island , Drennan movers. I cannot compliment Bill from Drennan movers enough. He was wonderful in terms of his assessment of the move and being patient with me whenever I had questions. Kudos and a special thank you to him. As far as Wheaton movers, I would highly recommend them. They and their staff are professional, courteous, responsive and extremely helpful with all aspects of the move. I had interviewed 5 other moving companies prior to contracting with Wheaton and I am extremely pleased with my choice. I would highly recommend them over their competitors as they are much more people oriented and responsive to their customers needs. I was extremely pleased with their service .
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Nov 24, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, David. We’ll pass your kind words along to the team. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Curtis
Our moving team was extremely professional and made the move stress free. Would recommend them to anyone who is making any kind of move...especial cross country.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Nov 20, 2020:
Curtis, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Beth
THER BEST EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Nov 17, 2020:
Beth, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Mary
All of the people that we dealt with at Wheaton were professional and courteous.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Sep 24, 2020:
Thanks for leaving a review, Mary. We're glad you had a great experience!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Darlene
Amazing company to work with. Have used them 3 times, intra and interstate. Very professional and decent pricing over competitors. HIGHLY recommend.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Sep 24, 2020:
Darlene, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Brandon
Towne Services did an outstanding job on our move from downtown San Antonio. The moving crew arrived on time and were very professional throughout the entire day. All of our items arrived safely to their destination. Prior to the move, Doug did a great job of quickly getting us a quote and answering all of our questions. He followed up afterwards as well to ensure everything went as expected. A pleasure to work with. Thanks!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Sep 9, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Brandon! We’ll pass your kind words along to Doug and the crew We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Lisa
From start to finish perfection !! Can’t say enough not one scratch or broken item from Massachusetts to SC!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Aug 27, 2020:
Thanks for leaving a review, Lisa. We're glad you had a great experience!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Roy
From beginning to end Wheaton gave us professional and courteous service , not to mention they were the best price too. Everyone from office staff to driver seemed to go out of their way to be helpful
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Aug 27, 2020:
Roy, We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your moving experience. We are so thrilled to hear that it was positive!