See what people are saying about Wheaton.

4.2 /5
77 reviews
Mar 3, 2017
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Ed
Awesome experience from start to finish. Real movers, not brokers selling your move. Everything put on the truck was wrapped in pads and expertly loaded on the truck. They moved me from Pennsylvania to Florida for cheaper than I could have done it myself and without the headaches of lining up friends on both ends to help. I would highly recommend this company.
Dec 24, 2016
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving McDonald
Amazing they where fast and on time with our move
Dec 22, 2016
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Tom
There on time. Great service. Reasonable price.
Nov 22, 2016
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Piya
Service was hassle free from the beginning to the end. Judy from Von Sydow's and Andy, Wheaton Driver, were the best. Thank you for the service and for making my relocation a worry-free relocation.
Nov 14, 2016
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Ruchika
We hired wheaton to do the full packing service and moving. Did an excellent job! Staff had a very positive attitude and very professional. Felt they were slightly pricy but took exceptionally good care of our stuff and took extra measures to make sure the house was not damaged in the move. Driver (Danny Jones) was great!
Nov 10, 2016
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Ralph
From original contact, estimating, calculating expense, coordinating drivers and movers... the whole experience was excellent. Everyone did as expected and needed! It was a pleasure (and a lot of work)!
Nov 7, 2016
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Jan
We looked at a total of 3 companies for our move. One came in at double the price and the other was very close to Wheaton so we felt we had a true cost. Moving is very stressful but they made it pretty easy and moved very fast to get us loaded and unloaded. We had them pack a few items but had things pretty well boxed up. We were able to get used boxes from them for the packing process which was very helpful. I never want to move again but if I did I would use this company.
Nov 7, 2016
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Thomas
Thank you. Help others. Publish your review on Google It's quick and easy. Here's how: 1. Select and Copy 1 2 3 4 5 Edit 2. Go to Google Select a rating, then Paste. Highly recommend Wheaton by Thomas C West on Nov 08, 2016 1 2 3 4 5
Oct 9, 2016
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Linda
Wheaton's agents began by finding out my needs, explained the process and set up dates for loading and delivery unloading. The experienced team exhibited care of my things while working extremely fast and efficient. All personnel were friendly yet professional. THANK YOU Wheaton/Crown Moving for an excellent job completion!
Sep 22, 2016
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Gary
From the original quote to our interstate move, Wheaton was easy to work. As much planning as we did, we still had last minute bumps with closings and an out of state move. Wheaton was on it. The driver, sales rep and office manager all worked together to help us and stayed connected. There was great communication between all parties. Our driver was the most professional I have moved with. He was courteous, friendly and professional. Even after driving from Chicago, physically moving boxes and furniture all day, then packing the truck and driving back he never changed his composure. I will be using Wheaton to move me after my next promotion.