See what people are saying about Wheaton.

4.5 /5
400 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Mary
All of the people that we dealt with at Wheaton were professional and courteous.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Darlene
Amazing company to work with. Have used them 3 times, intra and interstate. Very professional and decent pricing over competitors. HIGHLY recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Brandon
Towne Services did an outstanding job on our move from downtown San Antonio. The moving crew arrived on time and were very professional throughout the entire day. All of our items arrived safely to their destination. Prior to the move, Doug did a great job of quickly getting us a quote and answering all of our questions. He followed up afterwards as well to ensure everything went as expected. A pleasure to work with. Thanks!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Sep 9, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Brandon! We’ll pass your kind words along to Doug and the crew We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Lisa
From start to finish perfection !! Can’t say enough not one scratch or broken item from Massachusetts to SC!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Aug 27, 2020:
Thanks for leaving a review, Lisa. We're glad you had a great experience!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Roy
From beginning to end Wheaton gave us professional and courteous service , not to mention they were the best price too. Everyone from office staff to driver seemed to go out of their way to be helpful
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Aug 27, 2020:
Roy, We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your moving experience. We are so thrilled to hear that it was positive!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 22, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Roberta
Friendly, professional, outstanding service.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Aug 27, 2020:
Roberta, Thank you for choosing Wheaton World Wide Moving. We appreciate your business!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Ellen
The drivers were very professional. Loading pi only took a few hrs. Unloading took a little longer because of possession going upstairs. Very polite people. I would highly recommend you
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Aug 12, 2020:
Ellen, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Jim
Chris and Eric were excellent to work with. they were both very flexible and professional.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Aug 12, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Jim! We’ll pass your kind words along to Chris & Eric. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 23, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Robert
Excellent experience. The movers did a great job, nothing was broken, everything was on time, the sales rep was great and the quote was accurate and very affordable!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jun 25, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Robert! We’ll pass your kind words along to the sales rep and movers. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Jim
Did a great job in moving us from NJ to MA without a hitch. The entire team worked hard on both ends of the move.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jan 8, 2020:
Jim, We are thrilled to hear that your move was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.