See what people are saying about Wheaton.

4.5 /5
389 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Jun 23, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Robert
Excellent experience. The movers did a great job, nothing was broken, everything was on time, the sales rep was great and the quote was accurate and very affordable!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jun 25, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Robert! We’ll pass your kind words along to the sales rep and movers. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving George
very excellent service. prompt delivery when promised and personal were friendly, and courteous.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Mar 18, 2020:
George, Thank you for choosing Wheaton World Wide Moving. We appreciate your business!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Olive
i highly recommend wheaton world wide moving services for any state to state moving. they were very professional, answered my questions quickly and on time (or early) to both locations. the employees who helped me pack were amazing and our driver Rodrigo was at both locations and that was a huge help with our out of state move. Rodrigo was fantastic as where his helpers! thanks so much to the great team at wheaton!!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Mar 18, 2020:
Olive, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We’ll pass your kind words along to Rodrigo and all involved in your move. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving John
Great Guys that did a Great Job !!!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Mar 11, 2020:
Thanks for leaving a review, John!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 25, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Blastroids
This is our third time using Statesboro Transfer and Storage for our move, and we couldn't be happier. The packers and movers are prompt, attentive to our needs and care of our things, and just an overall delight to work with. We will continue to work with Wheaton and STS for any future moves we might make as a family.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Feb 26, 2020:
Blastroids, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 21, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Scott
Wheaton was easy to work with and very professional. I would definitely use them again.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Feb 26, 2020:
Thank you Scott! We really appreciate your feedback.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving JIM
I've only done reviews extremely rarely and, in fact, disregarded two previous requests from you for one. However, I was so impressed with every aspect of your service that I had to do this review. Your initial estimate was done quickly and efficiently and turned out to almost exactly the amount billed. Your contacts to me were efficient and friendly and kept me informed of the arrival time and associated details of the move. Your people were well over-and-above what I expected during the packing and loading of the truck - I was truly at ease right after they started. They were very careful and wrapped everything extremely well. It took a bit longer than expected, but they stayed that evening and completed the process. The arrival time 1500 miles away at the destination was within their estimate and quicker than expected and the unloading process was as careful as the loading - there was absolutely no damage whatsoever. Kudos! I'd use you again without hesitation!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Feb 6, 2020:
Jim, thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Michael
Excellent moving company. Honest people at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jan 28, 2020:
Michael, Thanks for taking the time to leave this review and for the recommendation. It's greatly appreciated!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Barbara
From start to finish this was a great experience. It was a complex move from NJ to FL with a lot of heavy antiques that had to go to and from second and third floors. Both the NJ and FL crews were professional and positive. The Wheaton/Flatbush team starting with John was fantastic answering all of our questions. Everything arrived right on schedule with no damage. I will use them again and recommend them without reservation!
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jan 27, 2020:
Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We’ll pass your kind words along to all involved in your move. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2020
Google Wheaton World Wide Moving Bryan
This company gets the job done. People like Jesus and Juan are efficient at what they do. They showed up and did exactly what they were told to do. None of my breakables were broken. Everything I own made it to its destination.
Wheaton World Wide Moving replied on Jan 24, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Bryan! We’ll pass your kind words along to Jesus and Juan. We wish you all the best in your new home!